1. Vorstand + Fahrten

Xaver Postler
Pointstraße 6a
96117 Merkendorf
Tel. 0170/8602732

xaver.postler@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

2. Vorstand

Harald Pfister
Kirchstraße 4
96117 Laubend
Tel. 09542/8295

harald.pfister@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

1. Schriftführer

Frank Klemm
Brennerstr. 32
96052 Bamberg
Tel. 0151/10085444

frank.klemm@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

2. Schriftführer

Judith Vogt
Klingenstr. 5
96117 Merkendorf
Tel. 0160/94785719

judith.vogt@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

1. Kassier

Daniel Deinhardt
Pointstraße 32
96117 Merkendorf
Tel. 09542/8831

daniel.deinhardt@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

2. Kassier

Roland Bauer
Scheßlitzerstraße 9
96117 Drosendorf
Tel. 09505/6625

roland.bauer@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

Kassenrevisor

Jutta Helmert
Bodenackerstraße 44
96163 Gundelsheim
Tel. 0951/45001

jutta.helmert@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

Kassenrevisor

Bernhard Dütsch
Kirchstraße 39
6117 Laubend
Tel. 09542/8070

bernhard.duetsch@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

Ausschuß

Ivonne Ruß

96149 Breitengüßbach
Tel.

ivonne.russ@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

Ausschuß

Christoph Zabel
Zückshuter Straße 7
96117 Laubend
Tel. 09542/1263

christoph.zabel@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

Ausschuß

Hermann Wagner
Pointstr.1
96117 Merkendorf
Tel. 09542/620

hermann.wagner@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

Ausschuß

Heinrich Senger
Prälatenweg 1
96117 Weichendorf
Tel. 0951/4078441

heinrich.senger@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de

 

Ausschuß

Marco Friedmann
Breite Wiese 8
96117 Merkendorf
Tel. 0160/5838984

marco.friedmann@fcbayernfanclub-merkendorf.de